ALMOST A CENTURY OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE.

Samuel D. Stromberg
Samuel D. StrombergAttorney/ Partner
Sam@RMSJaxLaw.com
Rhonda S. Dye
Rhonda S. DyeClosing Administrator
Rhonda@RMSJaxLaw.com
Karen Torrence
Karen TorrenceOffice Coordinator
Karen@RMSJaxLaw.com
Lauren Smith
Lauren SmithClosing Processor
Lauren@RMSJaxLaw.com
Stephanie Teitelbaum
Stephanie TeitelbaumMarketing Coordinator
Stephanie@RMSJaxLaw.com
Sarah Acord
Sarah AcordClosing Administrator
Sarah@RMSJaxLaw.com

“The best of our jobs is the relationships we’ve formed.  We’ve earned our clients’ trust by never lowering our work standards and doing our job with integrity.”

JEFF MARKS • FOUNDING PARTNER